Rector Reflects

Stephen


Listen to the Revd. Stephen


Follow the links



A reflection for the
2nd Sunday Before Advent
Offered for Sunday 14th November 2021


A reflection for the
3rd Sunday Before Advent
Offered for Sunday 31st October 2021


A reflection for the
4th Sunday Before Advent
Offered for Sunday 31st October 2021


A reflection for the
Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity 2020
Offered for Sunday 17th October 2021


A reflection for the Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 10th October 2021


A reflection for the Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 3rd October 2021


A reflection for the Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 26th September 2021


A reflection for the Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 19th September 2021


A reflection for the Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 12th September 2021


A reflection for the Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 5th September 2021


A reflection for the Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 29th August 2021


A reflection for the Twelfth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 22nd August 2021


A reflection for the eleventh Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 15th August 2021


A reflection for the tenth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 8th August 2021


A reflection for the Ninth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 1st August 2021


A reflection for the Eighth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 25th July 2021


A reflection for the Seventh Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 18th July 2021