Read
Reflections
offered by
Maureen











Follow the links



A reflection on 'Facing difficult situations with faith'
Offered on Thursday 7th July 2022


A reflection on 'Jesus forgives sins'
Offered on Wednesday 6th July 2022


A reflection on
'How do we hang on to hope when we are hurting?'
Offered on Tuesday 5th July 2022


A reflection on 'Call to service'
Offered on Monday 4th July 2022


A reflection on 'Worship from the heart not the head'
Offered on Sunday 3rd July 2022


A reflection on 'A reservoir of love'
Offered on Saturday 2nd July 2022


A reflection on 'I will give you rest'
Offered on Thursday 30th June 2022


A reflection on 'Peter and Paul, Apostles'
Offered on Wednesday 29th June 2022


A reflection on 'Irenaeus, Bishop of Lyons
(AD 130-202) '
Offered on Tuesday 28th June 2022


A reflection on 'Have faith!'
Offered on Monday 27th June 2022


A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Rachel and Leah'
Offered on Saturday 5th December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Rebekah'
Offered on Friday 4th December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Sarah'
Offered on Thursday 3rd December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Patriarchs: Hope - Jacob'
Offered on Wednesday 2nd December 2020



A reflection on 'Remembrance day'
Offered on Wednesday 11th November 2020



A reflection on 'Poppies'
Offered on Monday 9th November 2020



A reflection on 'Remembering (Pt2)'
Offered on Sunday 8th November 2020



A reflection on 'Remembering'
Offered on Saturday 7th November 2020